[Odin][Rom][6/20/11]AC's Altered Beast **Alpha 5** EE4 based

dabomb420

Feb 3, 2011
Visit site
Loving Alpha Release, Thanks again!

Just flashed my Charge and i haven't Been this excited since i flashed my first Rom, process was smooth and painless, thank you for letting me know voodoo takes a bit to convert, i also enjoyed the added sound effects while waiting. This is my first time using launcher pro, and i must say that it feels quick, and and am happily enjoying all the added tweaks and customizations, I'm falling for my phone all over again. I will be testing it all night, i will report anything i find problematic to my usage.

DroidXcon

Oct 21, 2010
Visit site
[INFO]
xxxxxxx ALPHA BUILD ADDED, EVERYONE SEEMS TO BE LIKING IT SO FAR, PLEASE REMEMBER ITS STILL INCOMPLETE BUT FULLY FUNCTIONAL. PLEASE ENJOY xxxxxxx​
[/INFO]​

asenduk

Feb 3, 2011
Visit site
[INFO]
xxxxxxx ALPHA BUILD ADDED, EVERYONE SEEMS TO BE LIKING IT SO FAR, PLEASE REMEMBER ITS STILL INCOMPLETE BUT FULLY FUNCTIONAL. PLEASE ENJOY xxxxxxx​
[/INFO]​

so far, everything i tested works!!!
i had problems coming from imnuts debloated though.. was unable to boot to recovery and download from the market, so i figured flashing Altered Beast would fix it... turns out flashing this kept all my user data so i still had the same issues.. had to revert back to rooted ed1, hard reset and then flash Altered Beast.. now everything is all good!!!!!!
will continue to test throughout the day and thank you!

das7771

May 16, 2011
Visit site