[ROM][FF18][July 01, 2012] DK_Liquid_Ice_v1.2.0_Stable

Status
Not open for further replies.

Dark_Knight2

Banned
Jun 24, 2012
Visit site
Keep in mind I am a noob. The ROM is running great. The only issue I see is that the only time I see I have an email or a message or missed call is in the notification bar. It doesnt show on the icons. Other than that its awesome.

Thats a TouchWiz Skin thing. U will not find that on AOSP Roms or AOSP Style ROMs. You have been TouchWizzed ;)

Sent From A Rotary Phone

DEF3NDER

Mar 28, 2012
Visit site
Weird... I've been on about 8 different roms and this is the first one I've noticed it on... hmm

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Tapatalk 2

Well I've been rumiging through the XDA threads for days and I've read countless posts from people complaining about the same thing. Read through the Blue Kuban ICS thread and you'll see what I mean.

Sent from my SPH-D710 using Android Central Forums

Reactions: Dark_Knight2

JWVig82

Nov 30, 2011
Visit site
On day 6 of running this rom and still working like a champ.

If you need a crash test dummy for any future stuff you do for the E4GT I would be happy to give it a shot

Reactions: Dark_Knight2

Dark_Knight2

Banned
Jun 24, 2012
Visit site

If you need a crash test dummy for any future stuff you do for the E4GT I would be happy to give it a shot

Thank you kindly :) Im a stability junkie.

Sent From A Rotary Phone

pdog197804

Aug 27, 2010
Visit site

I agree 100%... this is one of my favorite roms by far.. I can't believe the battery life with this thing.... I can't find one thing that doesn't work for me aside from clock on the lock screen issue... DK.. u working on anything else with this rom..? I would love to see a boot screen that has something to do with dark knight.... that would kick ass!!!!! Thanks!!!

Dark_Knight2

Banned
Jun 24, 2012
Visit site