Launcher keeps going back to Touchwhiz

jeepwarrior

Jan 31, 2013
Visit site
I am a noob. Unitl I got my S3 I had a blackberry and all I really used it for was the phone, email and calendar. I find that I am using my S3 for alot more. With that said I am having a bit of a problem. I tried to sideload the Next Launcher 3D and when I did I loved it, but after about a day I would get an error message that says it couldn't verify the liscense and would revert to TouchWhiz. I have not rooted my phone because so far everything I have wanted to do I could without a problem.
Here are some facts about my phone that you may need
Carrier: Vodafone (Germany)
Unlocked from factory
On the web very little. (I work in a building without Wi-Fi and a poor signal)
Color: Black (I know how important that is when using software.....Ok so I had to get a color from my wife's)
not scared to download an apk to try a program before buying it.

Thanks in advance.
Dave:confused:

anon(847090)

Jul 8, 2012
Visit site
I am a noob. Unitl I got my S3 I had a blackberry and all I really used it for was the phone, email and calendar. I find that I am using my S3 for alot more. With that said I am having a bit of a problem. I tried to sideload the Next Launcher 3D and when I did I loved it, but after about a day I would get an error message that says it couldn't verify the liscense and would revert to TouchWhiz. I have not rooted my phone because so far everything I have wanted to do I could without a problem.
Here are some facts about my phone that you may need
Carrier: Vodafone (Germany)
Unlocked from factory
On the web very little. (I work in a building without Wi-Fi and a poor signal)
Color: Black (I know how important that is when using software.....Ok so I had to get a color from my wife's)
not scared to download an apk to try a program before buying it.

Thanks in advance.
Dave:confused:

since you pirated the launcher its failing on license check. payup in playstore and it will never happen.