Should I stay with Samsung?

A

AC Question

Good morning,

This month I am thinking about buying a new pone, I have had a Samsung Galaxy S II and it was good, I switched to a Samsung Galaxy S III but I had a bad experience. Some people also told me that they had Samsung mobiles and had a bad experience. Right now I don´t really know what pone to buy, I was interested in the Glaxy Note 4 (but again, I am afraid that the pone will start running slow and have some glitches) or th Iphome 6 Plus (I´ve never had a iPhone before and I think its over priced). I also was looking at the Sony Xperia Z3, Huawei Ascend Mate 7, LG G3, and one plus one, but again none of this phones are as powerfull as the Note 4. I am a University student, and I do a lot of my work on my way home, so I am looking for a pone that can keep up with the multitasking, and a good battery life. Also I am almost finishing my stidies, and I want a pone that I can use for a long period on my future job, I wish you could help me PLEASE!

Golfdriver97

Trusted Member Team Leader
Dec 4, 2012
Visit site
Welcome to Android Central.

There are lots of options out there. The G3, M8, are both solid devices. A couple of the editors on AC like the Z3. The great thing about Android is the number of options you have for devices. Now is probably the best time of year to look for a new one. So many new devices come out in the spring. The new wave of S6 is coming out soon, along with the M9, and LG is going to announce the next flagship later this month.

wms3

Jul 1, 2012
Visit site
For what it is worth I had a samsung galaxy s3 and found it to be an excellent phone. I recently upgraded to the note 4 and I am extremely satisfied. However, I see that Samsung is going the way of non replaceable batteries and no micro SD slot. There's a good chance that my note 4 will be my last samsung phone.

Posted from my Sammy Note 4

speed13

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site
Good morning,