1. AC Question's Avatar
    I was trying to send a premium message to get information on an organization I am apart of. When I went to send it, it asked me whether I wanted to send the premium message, it asked me if I wanted to save a permanent preference so I said yes and I meant to press always allow but I accidently pressed never allow. I have been looking through my phone trying to find where I can change this and I cannot find anything.
    02-19-2016 07:56 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 3
    Last Post: 02-22-2016, 10:45 AM
  2. Why can't i delete the app history ?
    By AC Question in forum General Help and How To
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2016, 10:35 AM
  3. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2016, 07:34 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2016, 07:25 AM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 02-19-2016, 07:22 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD