My unborn son is an Android fan!

scoty024

Nov 13, 2009
Visit site
My son Marlin should be born by the end of the week, and he's already an Android fan.

My wife told me that I could paint his room however I wanted, providing it looked nice. So I got to the computer and started drafting up some ideas. Once I got the unofficial go-ahead (and the unofficial you're-a-nerd) I started painting.

Let me know what you guys think.

Next on my list of crazy-things-to-do is to have an Android children's recliner built by his 2nd or 3rd birthday. We'll see how that one goes.

IMAG0379.jpg

Reactions: xdalaw and tgaskill

scoty024

Nov 13, 2009
Visit site
Yeah, she's pretty great. Especially now that I've gotten her BlackBerry away from her and gave her an Android.

She actually helped to take my obsession one step further...

We had a Android themed co-ed baby shower and she made Android centerpieces for the tables. And my mother made Android gift pillows for everyone and embroidered Android t-shirts for the game winners.

anthony2558

Jan 15, 2011
Visit site
Yeah, she's pretty great. Especially now that I've gotten her BlackBerry away from her and gave her an Android.

She actually helped to take my obsession one step further...

We had a Android themed co-ed baby shower and she made Android centerpieces for the tables. And my mother made Android gift pillows for everyone and embroidered Android t-shirts for the game winners.

Seriously ................

It puts the lotion on its skin or it gets the hose again.

But congrats of the new addition to the family...

Last edited:
Reactions: scoty024

scoty024

Nov 13, 2009
Visit site
Seriously ................

It puts the lotion in the basket or it gets the hose again.

But congrats of the new addition to the family...