Tapatalk question

chirag05

May 18, 2013
Visit site
Like two days back I downloaded tapatalk 4 from Play Store and i see a great value using so many forums just under one roof. What I want to know is whenever I visit a different forum via Tapatalk do I need create my separate accounts on those forums or can it be accessed by my tapatalk account?
I have never used it before so no idea about it other than what the main function it does.
Looking for quick responses.
Thank you all.

Sent from my GSIII

neonworm

Apr 10, 2013
Visit site
Like two days back I downloaded tapatalk 4 from Play Store and i see a great value using so many forums just under one roof. What I want to know is whenever I visit a different forum via Tapatalk do I need create my separate accounts on those forums or can it be accessed by my tapatalk account?
I have never used it before so no idea about it other than what the main function it does.
Looking for quick responses.
Thank you all.

Sent from my GSIII

You need different accounts for each forum. You can restore all of your accounts if you decide to use tapatalk on another device if you make a tapatalk Id. All you have to do is login with your tapatalk idea and all of your forum accounts will be loaded.

chirag05

May 18, 2013
Visit site
You need different accounts for each forum. You can restore all of your accounts if you decide to use tapatalk on another device if you make a tapatalk Id. All you have to do is login with your tapatalk idea and all of your forum accounts will be loaded.

Actually before your post I decided to do things on my own and found it how to work I suppose. I went to each different forum I wanted to make my account on and joined via Tapatalk ID.
Hope this is correct.

Sent from my GSIII

DenverRalphy

Retired Network Mod
May 11, 2010
Visit site