Daily Thought on HTC

rsk2mc

Banned
Jul 20, 2010
Visit site
I haven’t written a post on AC in a while, but I felt maybe it was time to do so. As an early adopter of Android I have seen a lot of changes made over the years. Androids today are drastically different than 4 years ago, technology has been pushed to the limits and every year the devices get more powerful. This post was inspired by the release of the HTC M9 and all the comments circulating about it, by no means am I trying to convince you readers that my opinion is the best, whoever this is my opinion.

HTC has always been my favorite phone manufacturer; my favorite phone to this day was the DROID Incredible and all the waiting that came with it. As a Mechanical Engineer I appreciate the effort HTC puts into the phones. I have watch many videos on the manufacturing process of the aluminum bodies found on the HTC M7 and M8 and I give HTC credit, they have made a wonderful phone. HTC always push specs, in my opinion they make the smoothest operating phones (I have had at least one phone from every manufacture) and they seem to operate effortlessly. As I reviewed the leaked commercials I had the same initial thoughts as everyone else, wow that looks like the M7 and M8, however this is where I will make my argument.