Will I receive it tomorrow or Monday?

cpackar

Nov 21, 2011
Visit site
Okay, so I got my tracking number and everything. My order has been shipped, it's "In transit" right now. Well seeing as how it shipped from Kentucky, which is pretty much like a state over from Missouri(Where I live), would I receive my phone tomorrow, or Monday?

Andrew Martonik

Aug 12, 2011
Visit site
How would anyone know? No one in this forum can tell you how they'll run their trucks and when it'll be expected to arrive lol.

Just track the order and it'll arrive when it arrives...

cpackar

Nov 21, 2011
Visit site
How would anyone know? No one in this forum can tell you how they'll run their trucks and when it'll be expected to arrive lol.

Just track the order and it'll arrive when it arrives...

Well this is my first time purchasing a phone right when it comes out, and everyone is getting butthurt about this, so I was just curious. My bad for asking a question.

nokia4life

May 6, 2012
Visit site
Okay, so I got my tracking number and everything. My order has been shipped, it's "In transit" right now. Well seeing as how it shipped from Kentucky, which is pretty much like a state over from Missouri(Where I live), would I receive my phone tomorrow, or Monday?

Your tracking on ups site should tell you the expected delivery date hope this helps.

Sent from my iPhone 5 using Tapatalk

gone down south

Jul 24, 2012
Visit site
It doesn't say. I'll just be patient and play some Black Ops 2 while I wait.

First time you order online? Basically, the warehouse creates a UPS label and slaps it on the package during the day as orders are fulfilled. UPS comes and picks up a whole day's orders at once and starts scanning them into their system. The warehouse can send you the tracking number as soon as they print the label, but it doesn't go live in the UPS system until they receive a batch transmission overnight and/or scan the physical label at their distribution center.

MazoMark

Feb 15, 2011