Solavei and Google Voice

evperry

Dec 17, 2011
Visit site
That's sucks! But some guy had the same issues on roger and he replaced the Sim and said it fixed it! I'm thinking the Sim has to fit snuged in the tray! Mine Sim kind of slides from side to side! So that might be the problem! Also a lot of people having this issue cut their own Sim card!

I cut my first sim. The 2nd was straight from Solavei. That's not the issue.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Android Central Forums

runtmms

Jan 11, 2013
Visit site
I have been playing with Solavei and Google Voice. I'm set to select whether or not to dial with my GV number for every call. When using my native dialer if I use the GV number then I also see the exchange number that was used. No exchange number if I dial with my Solavei number. I'm no expert but I would guess that has to do with the new OS and the native dialer. If this is a problem for you and you need a log that doesn't show the exchange number then look at the log in the GV app.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2

evperry

Dec 17, 2011
Visit site
I have been playing with Solavei and Google Voice. I'm set to select whether or not to dial with my GV number for every call. When using my native dialer if I use the GV number then I also see the exchange number that was used. No exchange number if I dial with my Solavei number. I'm no expert but I would guess that has to do with the new OS and the native dialer. If this is a problem for you and you need a log that doesn't show the exchange number then look at the log in the GV app.

Sent from my Nexus 4 using Tapatalk 2

This is a problem for everyone. It has do with the Sim card from solavei and the phone.

bobsbbq

Jul 20, 2011
Visit site