With this being only my second Android based phone, are there any apps you guys could consider must haves with this 1080p display?
    11-04-2013 07:41 PM
    Not necessarily display related, but there are a few apps that I install on every android device that I get.

SwiftKey: Hands down the best keyboard for an android device out there in my opinion.
    Pocketcasts: My favorite podcatcher. I listen to all the android related podcasts out there, and this keeps me up to date.
    Textra: It's a nice replacement for the stock texting app on android phones. Granted with everything moving into hangouts I'll endeavor to give that a shot first.
    Netflix: Self explanatory.
    Evernote: I'm a law student, and this app helps me organize literally everything for school and keep it all synced in the cloud. It's a lifesaver.
    Dropbox: For the same reason as Evernote.

There are so many others, but to me, those are the most important.
    11-04-2013 08:10 PM
    Not necessarily display related, but there are a few apps that I install on every android device that I get.

SwiftKey: Hands down the best keyboard for an android device out there in my opinion.
    Pocketcasts: My favorite podcatcher. I listen to all the android related podcasts out there, and this keeps me up to date.
    Textra: It's a nice replacement for the stock texting app on android phones. Granted with everything moving into hangouts I'll endeavor to give that a shot first.
    Netflix: Self explanatory.
    Evernote: I'm a law student, and this app helps me organize literally everything for school and keep it all synced in the cloud. It's a lifesaver.
    Dropbox: For the same reason as Evernote.

There are so many others, but to me, those are the most important.
    I know Swiftkey, and I agree its a must have. What would be the difference between drop box and Google Drive?
    11-04-2013 08:19 PM