1. Alephs's Avatar
    What happens with photos in Google Photos when you cancel a subscription?

    Do they get converted from Original to High Quality?

    Do you get demoted to the free, 15 GB, storage?

    But what happens with the additional gigabytes you’ve used?

    I presume that in order to upload anything new, you have to free up space? Nothing can be uploaded before that happens?
    03-14-2016 09:30 AM
  2. B. Diddy's Avatar
    03-14-2016 02:06 PM

Similar Threads

  1. No Storage Area Found alert?
    By AC Question in forum General Help and How To
    Replies: 10
    Last Post: 05-10-2016, 04:33 PM
  2. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2016, 02:13 PM
  3. What are the green android figures replacing my app image
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2016, 08:54 AM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 03-14-2016, 08:49 AM
  5. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 03-14-2016, 08:42 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD