01-21-2019 10:30 AM
29 12
tools
    I always go back to this launcher...love the icon customization.
    Morty2264 and kenorian like this.
    01-16-2019 01:36 PM
    I've tried it a few times over the years and always came to the same conclusion: more trouble than it was worth.
    01-16-2019 02:28 PM
    Please show us your homeecreen setup!
    Laura Knotek likes this.
    01-16-2019 02:29 PM
    I havent left Nova since I paid for premium 3 years go. Love it!
    Coop61 and mbxx like this.
    01-16-2019 02:46 PM
    I have the paid version but stopped using it since the Pixel 2XL. I found it useful with the last 3 LG phones....I just don't find it necessary any longer. It is the best 3rd party launcher out there although there are other fine products out there.
    Tritonemusic likes this.
    01-16-2019 03:15 PM
    I've been using paid for about 4 years. I like the customization options. Only thing that sort of annoys me is that I continue to use it in the same way. So I get a new phone, but it looks exactly like my last one. Obviously, that's because I like my setup, but still have a little iOS syndrome.
    01-16-2019 03:44 PM
    I've also used nova for years , paid full price back in the day and is well worth it.
    I tried lot of launchers over the years and nova to me is still the best . it's the right launcher if any phone had to come stock with it.Probably the only stock launcher is 1+6 comes close to what you can customize .
    Mike Dee and gendo667 like this.
    01-16-2019 04:19 PM
    Bought it for Samsung devices years back. Loved it then. Have not used it since S8 came out. OEM launchers are more than good these days, that includes Pixel 2 and 3 launchers.

I am a simple guy, the less things running over what comes on the phone I am using the better. But that's just me.
    J Dubbs likes this.
    01-16-2019 09:10 PM