Pixel 3XL on list of phones with high radiation output

mustang7757

Super Moderator
Feb 6, 2017
Visit site
I'm not sure what to say on this topic, but one thing for sure I've been using cell phones for many years and haven't had issues.

mustang7757

Super Moderator
Feb 6, 2017
Visit site
I just don't understand the relevance of the article. As long as they are all safe levels I'm OK with it.

I agree, as long its safe levels like you said nothing more to really say. Can also say same about frequency waves carriers use to penetrate buildings and get better reception, as long as it's safe levels

Mike Dee

Ambassador
May 14, 2014
Visit site
I agree, as long its safe levels like you said nothing more to really say. Can also say same about frequency waves carriers use to penetrate buildings and get better reception, as long as it's safe levels

I left my opinion in the comments section of the article

robinhelenehebert

Oct 14, 2013
Visit site
I originally posted it because it came up on Google feed and I looked at it and was surprised that amongst the many phones out in the wild...the Pixel 3xl was in the list.

Mike Dee

Ambassador
May 14, 2014
Visit site
I originally posted it because it came up on Google feed and I looked at it and was surprised that amongst the many phones out in the wild...the Pixel 3xl was in the list.

There's no issue with your post and thanks for sharing.

I have issues with the article itself especially the part where the footnotes mention brands that arent listed and the headline itself implies something that the article doesn't substantiate.

Lepa79

Apr 5, 2015
Visit site
Read below, anything 1.6 and below is safe and is legally sold in the US. Nothing to see here. Besides, Samsung phones are higher than 1.39. Nothing to worry about here.