Pixel 4 Pricing Leak. OMG Priccccccyyyyyy

Morty2264

Ambassador
Mar 6, 2012
Visit site
I was a Correction Officer, same thing, bigger bodies. Have a good stiff drink and get ready to order the Pixel 4, you know you want to ---
LOOOOOL I love that so much: "same thing, bigger bodies."

And I don't think I can, those Canadian prices have me shaking in my boots!

ezdoit

Sep 20, 2019
Visit site
Pixel 4 prices

We're a week away from launch and I haven't seen the final prices of the phones.
Did I miss a memo?

ezdoit

Sep 20, 2019
Visit site
LOOOOOL I love that so much: "same thing, bigger bodies."

And I don't think I can, those Canadian prices have me shaking in my boots!

You pay Canadian $$s for things, but earn Canadian $$s to spend. Ergo, ipso facto, it all balances out. I'm thinking a white Pixel 4, representing the snow covered portion of Canada.

EMGSM

Trusted Member
Apr 8, 2015
Visit site
Re: Pixel 4 prices

I have a feeling that I won't be preordering the P4 after the prices come out. I might be waiting a bit.

Mike Dee

Ambassador
May 14, 2014
Visit site

I have a feeling that I won't be preordering the P4 after the prices come out. I might be waiting a bit.
I'm not getting a Pixel this time around. Yeah it's got a a great camera but after spending time with the Note 10+ it's camera is nothing to sneeze at and it's got everything I need at the moment. Samsung pay has been great for me since the S10+ and see no real advantage to the Pixel 4 except slightly better photos in some cases, slightly faster security updates, much faster OS updates and better customer service. Back when TouchWiz was in fashion you couldn't give me a Samsung but I'm good with One UI.

Ben_70

May 31, 2017
Visit site
I buy one device every two years. I'll be getting the 4xl but I'm waiting for holiday sales. My 2xl still works great so I'm in no great rush.

EMGSM

Trusted Member
Apr 8, 2015
Visit site