1. Tom Westrick's Avatar
    If I were to cancel my All Access subscription, what would happen to the albums I've added and kept on my device while having the service?
    09-05-2013 08:32 PM
  2. EvilMonkey's Avatar
    You lose access to them. I would think as soon as your phone goes online, it's going to check your subscription status and lock you out of it.
    09-05-2013 09:02 PM
  3. GadgetGator's Avatar
    If I were to cancel my All Access subscription, what would happen to the albums I've added and kept on my device while having the service?
    Once your device syncs again, those pinned albums will be removed from your device.
    09-05-2013 10:03 PM

Similar Threads

  1. Lost all Contacts on Nexus 4
    By omarion2322 in forum Google Nexus 4
    Replies: 28
    Last Post: 10-01-2014, 02:47 PM
  2. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 12-17-2013, 09:59 AM
  3. 2 questions - charging/update
    By Vaas in forum Google Nexus 7 Tablet (2013)
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-07-2013, 02:26 PM
  4. [HELP] S3 Wont turn on at all!
    By JThurai in forum T-Mobile Galaxy S III
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-07-2013, 11:36 AM
  5. question about the gallery app in moto x
    By sisblub in forum Moto X
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: 09-05-2013, 04:33 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD