samsung Kies Air

andy32901

Jan 31, 2014
Visit site
I have been looking for Samsung Kies Air app. Samsung says it is on the Google Play Store but when I go to look for it its not there. Does anybody know where I can find it. I want to use it to upload my photos to my pc over wi-fi. If I keep using my usb cord I'm afraid the rubber plug on my s4 active will break off.

andy32901

andy32901

Jan 31, 2014
Visit site
I am new at this, only had the phone a week. I just went back to the google play store and tried searching again for Kies Air and it did not come up. What should I try searching for? Or can you link to it somehow. Thanks
andy32901

andy32901

Jan 31, 2014
Visit site
I cannot find Kies Air. I think what I am looking for as I look around is called a wifi transfer app or FTP server app. Does anyone use any of these? I want to transfer files and photos between phone and pc. I just want to save the wear and tear on my mini usb port, plugging in the charger puts enough wear on it. Which is the best app for my Needs?

Andy32901

panda55

Feb 26, 2014
Visit site
Hi Andy, have you managed to find the Kies air app since your last post? I still cannot find it in play store and the link above doesn't work? thanks

Henry Porter

Mar 1, 2014
Visit site
Kies Air stopped working for me when Android 4.4.3 was pushed down onto my Galaxy S4 close as I can figure. Now Kies Air has disappeared from Google Play Store and Samsung's web site. I am majorly bummed. Have found no acceptable replacement yet.

thebigbry

Aug 6, 2012
Visit site
I just found it but haven't tried to see if it still works.

If you had kies before and haven't cleared your Google account. Go to play store, select my apps, go to all, this should be a list of every app you've downloaded before. scroll until you find it.

Hi Andy, have you managed to find the Kies air app since your last post? I still cannot find it in play store and the link above doesn't work? thanks

The_Bros

Mar 19, 2014
Visit site