1. AC Question's Avatar
    I need to make some space on my phone for more pictures for a holiday I'm about to go on. I have backed up all my photos to google+. If I now delete photos from my galaxy s6 will they remain in my google+ account or will they automatically delete the next time I back up my photos?
    06-06-2016 11:09 AM
  2. VigneshB's Avatar
    If you've backed up and use the "Free Up Space" option under the settings menu, it will clear just the local memory.
    But, if you directly delete the photo(holding the photo and tapping on trash), it'll move the photo to trash in all your synced devices an on your account.
    06-06-2016 11:19 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 7
    Last Post: 06-08-2016, 02:34 PM
  2. Replies: 5
    Last Post: 06-08-2016, 12:08 PM
  3. How do you log out of your Google account when switching phones?
    By AC Question in forum General Help and How To
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 06-06-2016, 09:20 AM
  4. Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-06-2016, 08:12 AM
  5. Google Play Store no longer updating/downloading
    By AC Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 06-06-2016, 02:16 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD