Just got an HTC 10. This is my first time using Sense and I want to give it a fair shake before falling back to the Google Now or Nova launcher and various 3rd party apps. I like it so far but have a couple questions:

- Does anyone use Blinkfeed? I've always stuck with GNL because I like having it as the leftmost home screen. I'm guessing most of you disable it, but is there a way to replace it with Google Now? Or can you personalize it with things from your email, like tracking packages, upcoming trips, things like that?
    - I like the simplicity of the default clock and weather app, but when you set an alarm is there a way to dismiss it before it actually goes off? The stock app has a notification for upcoming alarms so you can dismiss it early.
    06-09-2016 10:05 PM
    One more thing - I played around with the BoomSound headphone enhancement, which was pretty cool. Can I do that for bluetooth headphones or is it wired only?
    06-09-2016 10:36 PM
    I must be one of those rare people who actually uses Blinkfeed. As far as I know, though, you can't personalize it with stuff from email or replace it with Google Now.

Pretty sure BoomSound is wired only, too.
    06-09-2016 11:29 PM
    I'm definitely not anti-Blinkfeed, I'm just used to Google Now so it's pretty different. What do you like about it / what are some features I might be missing?
    06-10-2016 12:10 AM
    I like it as a general-purpose news source - by design I don't customize the feed too much, I leave it on Highlights and that's a good enough, varied source of news from everywhere. I also integrate my Twitter account there, so the stories I care about from that end are brought up above the noise, too.
    06-10-2016 02:23 AM
    - I like the simplicity of the default clock and weather app, but when you set an alarm is there a way to dismiss it before it actually goes off? The stock app has a notification for upcoming alarms so you can dismiss it early.