I took it off charge at 11. and im down 40%. Im not tech savvy so I have no idea how to figure out why but heres these things.

10-12-2016 01:25 PM
    It seems that you have the screen turned on all the time - set it for 15 second shutdown (it only shuts down after not being used for that time).
    10-12-2016 01:31 PM
    Looks like it was in pretty constant use during that time period with the screen on all or most of the time. Also looks like low signal strength on the cellular icon. Poor signal + screen are the two biggest drainers on any device. Is this battery life different from what you're used to getting on the 10?
    10-12-2016 01:33 PM
    Looks like it was in pretty constant use during that time period with the screen on all or most of the time. Also looks like low signal strength on the cellular icon. Poor signal + screen are the two biggest drainers on any device. Is this battery life different from what you're used to getting on the 10?
    this has been pretty much the norm since i got it in may. and the screen wasnt on. its been off wit just my podcast app going.

and i have it on a minute shutdown if it does get bumped on.
    10-12-2016 01:38 PM
    On the power page click on history and give us a screen shot. On the battery usage page click on screen and give us a screen shot.

Also, what network is it in? I don't normally see an active data connection when I'm connected to a wifi network. You are showing both.
    10-12-2016 02:01 PM
    On the power page click on history and give us a screen shot. On the battery usage page click on screen and give us a screen shot.

Also, what network is it in? I don't normally see an active data connection when I'm connected to a wifi network. You are showing both.
    im on verizon and heres these things

10-14-2016 01:12 PM
    You're definitely taking a hit from poor cellular connection but that shouldn't be causing such a drastic drop when connected to wifi.