HTC EVO 3D Kickstand Cover?

evo3d

Jun 19, 2011
Visit site
I first want to say hello to everyone here as I am a newbie. I am going from a iPhone4 to a brand spanking new android phone in the HTC EVO 3D. I preordered mine throught Bestbuy and hope to get it next week sometime... Can't wait.

Does anyone know if they make a kickstand case/cover for the this particular phone?

Any info would be appreciated!

Thanks!

Jim

SCSnare

May 20, 2011
www.mricks.com
Yes. HTC EVO 3D Kickstand Case

kXh7M.png

Reactions: stashu11

eddyknights

Jun 19, 2011
Visit site
i hear this is coming out in july though , late july how can that be and not at launch. this case looks kick butt.. any similar like this available now..

scoty024

Nov 13, 2009
Visit site
I think I like the HTC version which seems to be a little bit thinner than the 1st post here. Just not sure where to get it.

http://cdn.androidcommunity.com/wp-content/uploads/2011/03/P10401751.jpg
The first post is the HTC version (hence the "HTC" on the kickstand). I think the image you linked would have been an earlier rough-draft, but definitely not the final version, no one would buy it after the first review where people started complaining about how they could not use the stand and charge it at the same time because they set the case up so the phone's charging port must rest flat on the table and not allow to be plugged in.
I'm astounded they even considered that as an option and set up a display table showing such a poorly thought-out case.

cj100570

Spoken Word?
Nov 12, 2009
Visit site
The first post is the HTC version (hence the "HTC" on the kickstand). I think the image you linked would have been an earlier rough-draft, but definitely not the final version, no one would buy it after the first review where people started complaining about how they could not use the stand and charge it at the same time because they set the case up so the phone's charging port must rest flat on the table and not allow to be plugged in.