[HOW TO] Return to 100% Stock - All versions!

yankeesusa

Aug 7, 2010
Visit site
Taking it into sprint repair I never had a problem with my rooted 4g. Only problem you may have is if the problem seems software related you better have a stock rom installed or they'll blame it on that.

Sent from my EVO 3D using Tapatalk

Genesiss

Jul 3, 2011
Visit site
Re: [HOW TO] Return to stock 1.13.651.7 - ROM / Recovery / Etc

Well i need some help.. when revolutionary was running it asked me if i wanted recovery installed i did say yes. Then it started to download and it gave me an error. and then it said that my device was not supported..... now i am having all sorts of issues, for instance i can't even make a phone call, when ever i try, all i hear is a voice recording stating that my cell phone can not be authenticated....
I will try this recovery, but since i am new to this i am a bit lost.. how do i get flag back???

newboyx

Aug 3, 2010
Visit site
Well i need some help.. when revolutionary was running it asked me if i wanted recovery installed i did say yes. Then it started to download and it gave me an error. and then it said that my device was not supported..... now i am having all sorts of issues, for instance i can't even make a phone call, when ever i try, all i hear is a voice recording stating that my cell phone can not be authenticated....
I will try this recovery, but since i am new to this i am a bit lost.. how do i get flag back???

For the phone call part, just call customer service they will reset some stuff on their end. (don't mention root, just play dumb)

Genesiss

Jul 3, 2011
Visit site

I did call... How ever maybe the lady was ...i don't know... Well she did reactivated my unit (through hads free act.) but i still can't use my phone, she said that they were having issues with internet service in my area, but that sounds strange. Well i will keep trying and ill keep you posted.
Thanks

frostcyborg

Aug 1, 2011
Visit site