According to Sprint, ICS should be released to the EVO 3D on June 16th. I have a feeling that they will postpone the update.

So who thinks ICS will be released on time according to what Sprint said?
    06-09-2012 08:43 PM
    Who knows? Just gotta wait and see. Won't be much longer before we find out.
    06-09-2012 08:58 PM
    Who knows? Just gotta wait and see. Won't be much longer before we find out.
    Yea I am really hoping they will release it on time because i'm sick of gingerbread.
    06-09-2012 10:00 PM
    Root your phone and ics is yours! sprint and HTC just bullish there customers.

Sent from my PG86100 using Tapatalk 2
    06-09-2012 10:13 PM
    Root your phone and ics is yours! sprint and HTC just bullish there customers.

I would need a rom that is as smooth as stock and that FULLY WORKS. I need my phone to work because I am a really busy college student (that needs a vacation haha).
    VickMackey#AC and kmmill00 like this.
    06-09-2012 10:48 PM
    I would need a rom that is as smooth as stock and that FULLY WORKS. I need my phone to work because I am a really busy college student (that needs a vacation haha).
    MeanRom ICS is as smooth and smoother than the stock rom and is fully functional
    06-09-2012 10:56 PM
    I have read this on several forums. Still no one has provided any sources. When did Sprint announce this? Where?
    06-10-2012 04:37 PM
    I have read this on several forums. Still no one has provided any sources. When did Sprint announce this? Where?