How could reviewers be so wrong!

1fastmx5

Jun 16, 2011
Visit site
This phone just flat out rocks! I came from a Touch Pro 2 WinMo 6.5 and feel like I was just beamed to the next century. This phone is more then I even hoped for. Has that been your experience to? Why did it get mediocre reviews?

svinyard

Jun 15, 2010
Visit site
Came from the EVO 4G. Phone blows me away in how well it performs, unicorn tears battery, and cool 3d pics and videos (short term use stuff is great).

Only disappointment is the camera quality in average to low light. It's about the same as it was before with some minor improvements. It still isn't nearly as good as the freakin iphone4's.

1fastmx5

Jun 16, 2011
Visit site
It runs faster then my PC at home lol. It just damn works and fast at that. Maybe there are settings to help optimize the picture taking. I know with the TP2 there was tweaks to make it much better. I am still learning the Android system so i am not terribly familiar with it's tweaking abilities.

stillhere153

Jun 25, 2011
Visit site
all the reviews I've read don't even mention the battery life. Must be real short term testing, in under 1 week the battery is blackberry like. And the screen (except when out in the sun) is beyond clear. And the 4 short cuts on the lock screen are the shiznit.... But at the same time these reviewers have also states that the first 3d phone on the market is the LG phone which isn't even out yet.. so go figure, they're hating on htc...

as for the camera, seems to me that the lighting just needs to be perfect for them to come out great

question I have is how come I can upload 3d pics to facebook but can't see them in 3d lol just 2 identical pics side by side lol

acf3passion

Jun 13, 2011
Visit site