Wirefly: $119.99 (link inside)

klau25

Dec 15, 2009
Visit site
I just sent an order through but it immediately canceled at the "Carrier Approval" step.??? It just says they were unable to complete the order.

that happened to me also, just call them when they are open and they need to verify your account.

Sweetz304

May 8, 2012
Visit site
Can someone confirm this? I saw on a few other forums that they have not had this experience with Wirefly. I am planning to activate the new phone then switch them via Sprints website...how would Wirefly ever know?

It is confirmed if you click on the link below my post. Let me rephrase that. I have no knowledge of that personally happening to anyone, but when you make the final purchase you agree to this as well as Sprint's terms. I wouldn't test it, if it were me. And most representatives will tell you anything to make a sale. To each his own.

Last edited:
Reactions: ibleedbloo

ibleedbloo

Feb 28, 2012
Visit site
It is confirmed if you click on the link below my post.

Thanks Sweetz. I saw your post and link but have seen conflicting reports on other websites. People on other websites have specifically said that they have ordered from Wirefly and have switched phones to other lines on their account and not incurred any penalty charges from Wirefly. I am curious if anyone else has similar experiences.

Sweetz304

May 8, 2012
Visit site
Thanks Sweetz. I saw your post and link but have seen conflicting reports on other websites. People on other websites have specifically said that they have ordered from Wirefly and have switched phones to other lines on their account and not incurred any penalty charges from Wirefly. I am curious if anyone else has similar experiences.