Who wants an Employee Referral???

Nextelian

Dec 23, 2009
Visit site
I'm totally buying this phone as soon as employees are allowed to order. In the mean time, get yourself a better deal by ordering through the employee referral store!

(As I have mentioned before, I work in IT and not sales. I don't receive any compensation for offering this to my good friends at AC)

Sprint | Everything Plus(SM) Referral Program

email: sal<dot>conti<at>sprint<dot>com

CID: 646

chart2_2.jpg

klau25

Dec 15, 2009
Visit site
I'm totally buying this phone as soon as employees are allowed to order. In the mean time, get yourself a better deal by ordering through the employee referral store!

(As I have mentioned before, I work in IT and not sales. I don't receive any compensation for offering this to my good friends at AC)

Sprint | Everything Plus(SM) Referral Program

email: sal<dot>conti<at>sprint<dot>com

CID: 646

Click to view quoted image

i already pre ordered the phone, but can i change my current plan to this?

klau25

Dec 15, 2009
Visit site
well, can i still use my corp discount with this? really not worth the trouble if i can't, i am getting more than 10 dollars off my bill per month now, so pointless if i can't.

xberserker

Dec 20, 2011
Visit site
well, can i still use my corp discount with this? really not worth the trouble if i can't, i am getting more than 10 dollars off my bill per month now, so pointless if i can't.

I have the same question. Plus since I already have a sprint, is it possible to move to this plan?

My wife just uses her phone for talk only and very little at that. Currently have her on the $39.99 plan for 450 minutes (no text, data, etc). Right now I have the Everything Data 450 minutes for $69.99

Really need to upgrade from this Launch Day Palm Pre ..

DougB541#CB

May 15, 2010
Visit site

I have the same question. Plus since I already have a sprint, is it possible to move to this plan? Does this include the $10 per month for new smart phones ?