09-01-2011 01:39 AM
32 12
tools
    my phone has Synergy RC2 ROM (Android 2.3.3 with Sense 3.0 Themes) woud like your opinions and knowlege on this rom and sense. thanks im new to this so dont shoot me. lol
    strawhatnito0890 likes this.
    07-26-2011 11:23 PM
    I've been running it and it's a great phone.. just low on initial available memory.
    07-27-2011 12:42 AM
    Moved ya to the root section

Shoot you? Androidcentral is more laid back compared to other android forums, no need to worry about internet trolls here

Sent from my Nexus S 4G using Tapatalk
    07-27-2011 12:58 AM
    07-27-2011 07:18 PM
    I have RC2 on my Evo and I like it so far. LOTS of options and mods with the rosie, titlebar, lockrings, and so forth. The devs working on this rom are veterans and put out a good product. Give it a shot and let us know what you think. Like reagan noted, initial memory is low but go into settings>applications>On SD card and then move what you can over to the SD to fix the memory problem.
    07-27-2011 10:05 PM
    For the synergy rom, you would be better off partitioning your SD card. Its on xda post 2 on the synergy download. Its running android os on your SD card and your free to keep the internal memory of your phone for apps.
    07-28-2011 08:34 AM
    For the synergy rom, you would be better off partitioning your SD card. Its on xda post 2 on the synergy download. Its running android os on your SD card and your free to keep the internal memory of your phone for apps.
    This is correct. Partitioning your sd card is very helpful. MAKE SURE YOU COPY THE CONTENTS OF THE SD CARD TO YOUR COMPUTER OR ARE BEGINNING WITH A FRESH SD CARD. Making a partition will erase the entire contents of the sd card.