I was hoping if there is any on they can clear up the the may 22nd date and if it guarentees you a phone if you pre ordered before that date...there is so many diffrent answers its confusing now...if we could get a straight honest answer that would be nice...if its a i dont know thats fine too. But atleast it keeps us in the loop and not wondering
    05-27-2010 01:01 PM
    did you pre order your phone yet? if not then you may not be getting a phone on june4th and will have to wait till the next batch of phones come in.

If you have not pre ordered then go today and preorder.
    05-27-2010 02:09 PM
    I pre ordered on may 16th im #26 at my store in pasadena ca
    05-27-2010 02:12 PM
    Im a bbym manager...

If you purchased the phone on the 21st or earlier you will get the phone, if you ordered it on the 22nd and beyond then you are looking at the 2nd batch. If we get more phones on the 1st shipment then what we had pre-orders for, then you might be bumped and and will receive a call.

there is no other answer, I hope this cleared things up for you.
    05-27-2010 02:13 PM
    yes it did thanks twan i was just reading so many diffrent responses that i wasnt sure i ordered on the 16th so i should be good
    05-27-2010 02:15 PM
    I have a question for a BB employee...

For the locations that are setting appointments, what is stopping someone from going in at any time if others have appointments? I mean, I don't envision that they'll turn someone away if they have a preorder and come in to pick it up at any time.
    05-27-2010 04:59 PM
    I have a question for a BB employee...

For the locations that are setting appointments, what is stopping someone from going in at any time if others have appointments? I mean, I don't envision that they'll turn someone away if they have a preorder and come in to pick it up at any time.