Updated HTC One Camera is NICE!!!

svinyard

Jun 15, 2010
Visit site
Jerry, Phil, Alex? Whats up with the scoop? Phandroid already has a full article on this with side by side photos etc. We were all disappointed by the One camera at anything not low light. So HTC fixed it in a BIG way. I'm impressed. Phandroid (i'm new to it) seems to have a bunch more articles (new rumor leak on X Phone) than AC. You guys need to step up your game.

maerlim

Mar 12, 2010
Visit site
Jerry, Phil, Alex? Whats up with the scoop? Phandroid already has a full article on this with side by side photos etc. We were all disappointed by the One camera at anything not low light. So HTC fixed it in a BIG way. I'm impressed. Phandroid (i'm new to it) seems to have a bunch more articles (new rumor leak on X Phone) than AC. You guys need to step up your game.

I've followed Phandroid as long as AC (3 years). Phandroid seems to "Post first, verify later" at times, and they post wild rumors pretty freely. AC follows a much more "mainstream journalism" model. To each his own.

VendettaEMB89

May 24, 2010
Visit site
I've never heard of HardwareZone.com.sg , are they a reliable source for this kind of information? Android central usually has pretty reliable sources.

Sent from my PG86100 using Android Central Forums

Acelx

Mar 4, 2010
Visit site
I stop believing phandroid post after one of their authors said "I got news that the Nexus 4 will be released on Verizon "

estebancam

May 7, 2010
Visit site
I wouldn't call out the editors of this website. I think they do a fantastic job. I visit all sites, but this one the most. As someone said before: AndroidCentral seems to really verify things before posting them. Also, I have also noticed they don't post the dumb that the general media does. Things that stir dramatic responses or things that don't matter one bit. I like it here.

Clashman

Mar 13, 2013
Visit site