Best way to "wear" HTC One for exercise?

AdamsHouseCat

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site
I run and walk for exercise and am trying to come up with a best way to wear my phone. I have just been using my front pocket but that is a bit "too floppy". Do any of you have a favorite "best" way and can you recommend any products?

Last edited:

bigtnew

Oct 1, 2011
Visit site
I got an armband for mine at Five Below. It works well and holds my One snug. It does get hot! With GPS and LTE going the phone makes my arm sweat.

seventeenseconds

Nov 1, 2012
Visit site
If you don't use a case: Amazon.com: Arkon XXL Smartphone Workout Armband for Samsung Galaxy S3 S III, S2 S II, Galaxy Nexus, Skyrocket, Motorola Droid RAZR and More - Black: Cell Phones & Accessories

If you use a case: Amazon.com: ARKON ARMBAND5 Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy Note and other 5" smartphones - 1 Pack - Retail Packaging - Black: Cell Phones & Accessories

I have the XXL one, works great. Only issue is that the capacitive buttons don't work through the plastic cover. Not really an issue for me. I start Endomondo and my music, slide it into the case and go. I plan on getting the bigger version as I'm using a TPU case now. I'm sure it'll work with a case like that, but not sure (until I see it in person) how it would work with something like an otterbox or larger case.

AdamsHouseCat

Apr 29, 2013
Visit site
If you don't use a case: Amazon.com: Arkon XXL Smartphone Workout Armband for Samsung Galaxy S3 S III, S2 S II, Galaxy Nexus, Skyrocket, Motorola Droid RAZR and More - Black: Cell Phones & Accessories

If you use a case: Amazon.com: ARKON ARMBAND5 Sports Armband for Samsung Galaxy Note and other 5" smartphones - 1 Pack - Retail Packaging - Black: Cell Phones & Accessories