So, I am new to the HTC one... I'm trying to set up my content for Blink feed. When I go to the setting menu it will allow me to add social media content, but there is no way to add news features, there isn't even an option. I've looked at online how tos' and they all show that off you swipe to the right there should be a number of need options available to be added to the feed... What am I missing?
    08-04-2013 02:27 AM
    Did you follow these steps:

From the BlinkFeed screen drag down the the tiles until you see the settings options in the left. Click the 3 dots and it will bring up "Topics and Services." From there you can choose what publications you want news from. If you swipe to the right you'll see social media and apps. If you swipe to the left you'll see the news categories you can choose from.
    08-04-2013 12:04 PM
    I did follow those steps. The first screen that it gives me is social content but even when I swipe to the left no news content is available... It won't even give me any other screen but the first.

Sent from my HTC One using AC Forums mobile app
    08-04-2013 12:28 PM
    I did follow those steps. The first screen that it gives me is social content but even when I swipe to the left no news content is available... It won't even give me any other screen but the first.
    That's strange. I wish I could offer some other possible solutions but I'm not one of the gurus around here. How about a restart? Did you try that? Unfortunately that's about the only suggestion I have for you. If that doesn't work hopefully others will chime in soon
    08-04-2013 12:34 PM