Had to fire Sprint!

CHILLYWILL_95831

Jul 15, 2011
Visit site
I was so frustrated to not be in a Sprint area that receives LTE or 4G for that matter. I simply could not get a data connection outside of my household where I have Wi-Fi. I've been paying Sprint for 4G service for four years ever since the Evo 3D, and they just downright SUCK! So, I cut their asses loose and went to Tmobile! OMG! Now I can see the true potential of my M8! Everything works better and that does mean everything! To those of you getting wonky service from Sprint and you're on a budget, T-Mobile has done it for me! I virtually have 4g speed everywhere I go now and 75% of the time, I'm on LTE! I just can't believe the difference. I'm still in shock!

Posted via Android Central App

ChrisGonzales90

Dec 26, 2010
Visit site
I'm happy with sprint in the Portland metro area. My LTE coverage is great. They have been upgrading some spots to 4G that had 3G only weeks ago...

Posted via Android Central App on the HTC One M8

alyled

May 5, 2014
Visit site
I was with sprint for 6 years, their coverage was shoddy in NW Florida where I live. At times I had no kind of signal period. Switching to Verizon fixed that problem real quick. And personally I've liked the Verizon line up better than Sprint's for the last 5+ years.

CHILLYWILL_95831

Jul 15, 2011
Visit site
Well it looks like some of you have had some luck with them, but I just couldn't take it any more.I had been loyal to them for 10 years!

Almeuit

Moderator Team Leader
Apr 17, 2012
Visit site
Well it looks like some of you have had some luck with them, but I just couldn't take it any more.I had been loyal to them for 10 years!

Yeah in Jacksonville I dealt with 3g speeds... Below is a common 3g speed test I had when I was with them. It was horrible. I'm on T-Mobile now and loving it.

Sent from my T-Mobile Note 3 using AC Forums.

Attachments

• 1399906327452.jpg
    1399906327452.jpg
    21.7 KB · Views: 156

Relgoshan

May 16, 2011