Picked up an HTC One X today....adios iPhone 4S

foolishfocus

May 8, 2012
Visit site
Walked into the AT&T store today to take a look at the HTC One X. I have never used Android before but I am really liking this phone!

nokia4life

May 6, 2012
Visit site
thats great what color? and how is the call quality? mine is arriving by fedex tomorrow and i can't wait i got the grey one through my att premier account its like christmas eve up in here lol...:D

wsgrabowski

May 7, 2012
Visit site
Me too. I've been waiting for the perfect Ice Cream Sandwich big screen phone to replace my iPhone 3G with upgraded IOS 5, and this is it. I've had it for 36 hours and I can't stop playing with it. Love it.:D

saintforlife

May 1, 2012
Visit site
I hope you guys can come back and be as happy with the HOX 1-2 months from now as you are now. I'd be most interested in hearing what people who have had the phones for a while have to say about their phones once the newness and the excitement wears off and you are using the phone for what it is supposed to be - a tool for increasing your productivity and quality of life. I hope to get the HOX in the next couple of months and I really hope there are no niggling issues with the phone at the time and it is works perfectly in every way imaginable and people are as happy with it as the day they first got it.

nokia4life

May 6, 2012
Visit site
I hope you guys can come back and be as happy with the HOX 1-2 months from now as you are now. I'd be most interested in hearing what people who have had the phones for a while have to say about their phones once the newness and the excitement wears off and you are using the phone for what it is supposed to be - a tool for increasing your productivity and quality of life. I hope to get the HOX in the next couple of months and I really hope there are no niggling issues with the phone at the time and it is works perfectly in every way imaginable and people are as happy with it as the day they first got it.