HTC One X vs. The Girlfriend

dregular

Jun 30, 2012
Visit site
Fellas,

As I've mentioned in other posts, I'm new to Android / HTC and I could use some help:

Bottom Line: Can everyone suggest apps that can hide information such as other girl contacts from my GF if she were to get a hold of my phone. I'm looking for solutions more than just security lock the phone.

For instance, is there an app that could "login" to the phone and display a different address book or should a different messaging list based on how I input my password? Any other app suggestions?

Overall, the HOX is awesome at merging all my information into one device, however, if this device got into the wrong hangs ... i.e. the GF... then some serious damage (literally) will happen to me lol

xXBLACKBERRYXx5

May 18, 2012
Visit site
Fellas,

As I've mentioned in other posts, I'm new to Android / HTC and I could use some help:

Bottom Line: Can everyone suggest apps that can hide information such as other girl contacts from my GF if she were to get a hold of my phone. I'm looking for solutions more than just security lock the phone.

For instance, is there an app that could "login" to the phone and display a different address book or should a different messaging list based on how I input my password? Any other app suggestions?

Overall, the HOX is awesome at merging all my information into one device, however, if this device got into the wrong hangs ... i.e. the GF... then some serious damage (literally) will happen to me lol

well, are you cheating on her? because if so, you deserve to have your junk decapitated. or is it just that shes overly possessive and if she finds another girls number in your phone at all shell kill you?

pmoser

Apr 5, 2012
Visit site
I don't see why people are judging your personal like, search contact hider and try out vault-hide one and see if it works for you.

Sent from my Droid Incredible using Stock+

dphorgan2#AC

Jun 19, 2010
Visit site