[Tool]Cdma Wildfire S-off, Root & Cwm One Click/Script (Rc 1.0)

darkkuja2

Jan 13, 2012
Visit site
Re: [Tool]Cdma Wildfire S-off, Root & Cwm One Click/Script (Rc 1.

Btw I have my phone rooted I dont know if thats a problem it was with super one click

ZuTuNuPu

Jul 31, 2011
Visit site

My phone is saying instead of "Clean s58" my phone says "Get SW Version"

Please help.

jp321jon

Jan 26, 2012
Visit site

I did everything as said, I downloaded an app called terminal emulator, supposedly if there is a "#" sign im rooted if there is a "$" im not and it has the $ sign I tried putting in "su" access denied, im very very new to this and can't figure anything out any tips?

arash-k7

Feb 3, 2012
Visit site

hi
after making goldcard and puting files (md5 and zip)in hboot i see that: scurity fail...
plz help

daft909punk

Jan 31, 2012
Visit site

hello just wanted to say that this method of S-offing my phone worked(even though it still says locked...OOW). but im still stuck on how to root it part any help oh and thank you for that method.:)

nando_707

Aug 18, 2010
Visit site
What
Agreed its easier. If i get your permission id like to link this to my thread. It would help alot of people(and me giving so much support) It worked fine for me, actually. Not one error. Just you need to add in there somewhere after it flashes recovery to delete the file it flashes from the sd (if it does save it to sd, thats what it seems like based on his error) Also is this the CDMA CWM? or still gsm?
Delete what file? The PG76DIAG...

msajtipp

Feb 7, 2012
Visit site

WOW!! trying for days to find an easy (noob friendly) way to just delete the Metro pcs bloatware off my phone... this htc stuff is crazy though. any suggestions?? :)