1. Dronn's Avatar
    I find it more and more annoying that the delete confirmation dialogue keeps popping up whenever I try to delete a photo in my gallery.

    I can't believe that there is not an option for disabling this.

    Of course there is the option of selecting photos in Batch mode, but then it is hard to see the preview and be sure what photo you are actually deleting.

    Anyone found a way to disable this dialogue?
    04-25-2018 01:47 AM

Similar Threads

  1. i deleted my build.prop
    By Az Kelleh in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: 04-24-2018, 08:27 PM
  2. I accidentally deleted an app with the green robot icon. How do I get it back?
    By Android Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: 04-24-2018, 07:16 PM
  3. How do i delete a lost device from my Google account
    By Android Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-24-2018, 05:35 PM
  4. How to reget files from deleted shareit?
    By Android Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-24-2018, 05:32 PM
  5. Drawing on photos like on Instagram
    By Android Central Question in forum Ask a Question
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 04-24-2018, 05:02 PM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD