New to this place.

Dec 25, 2013
Visit site
Hi everyone,

Im Marie, and Im from Southwest Missouri. I am a former network engineer for Verizon Wireless. A series of unfortunate events means that I am no longer; however, I will still do my best to answer any Verizon/CDMA/LTE type questions. Anyhow, I now "entertain" for a living, which was a huge change of... everything. Anyhow, Ill leave it at that. I have been lurking here a while and think it will be a lot of fun to join the festivities.

Hope to "see" you all around!

Maria

Golfdriver97

Trusted Member Team Leader
Dec 4, 2012
Visit site
Hi everyone,

Im Marie, and Im from Southwest Missouri. I am a former network engineer for Verizon Wireless. A series of unfortunate events means that I am no longer; however, I will still do my best to answer any Verizon/CDMA/LTE type questions. Anyhow, I now "entertain" for a living, which was a huge change of... everything. Anyhow, Ill leave it at that. I have been lurking here a while and think it will be a lot of fun to join the festivities.

Hope to "see" you all around!

Maria

Hi Marie! Welcome to the forums!!!
What device do you have?

From a Sprint Moto X using AC Forums app

Attachments

• 1388015575801.jpg
    1388015575801.jpg
    79.2 KB · Views: 13

ffejjj

May 14, 2012
Visit site
Welcome to the AC. Always nice seeing new faces around here :)

Sent from my HTCONE using AC Forums mobile app

Golfdriver97

Dec 4, 2012
Visit site
My home screen...

Attachments

• 1388030244212.jpg
    1388030244212.jpg
    103.9 KB · Views: 12
Dec 25, 2013
Visit site
Yes. Unlocked the boot loader, added gravity box, and somewhat tweaked my ROM.

Nice! I think Gravitybox is almost required! Some of the features that it adds or totally awesome. I cant imagine not having a rooted device. What would this world come to? :p

- - - Updated - - -

Welcome to the AC. Always nice seeing new faces around here :)

Thanks, so far its a totally awesome place!

Golfdriver97

Dec 4, 2012
Visit site