Dec 28, 2013
Visit site
Hey guys :)

I'm already a member of the Crackberry forum, but I'm new to the android central section so thought I'd say hello :)

I'm not new to android, I've used several android running devices and enjoyed the OS as well as the device. However I do love my q10 - sorry guys :)

The reason I'm venturing into this corner of the web, is because I just got a google nexus 7 (2013) version. It's beautiful. I like to chat about technology and love doing crack updates etc. SO yeah hiii

I'm lexy, 22 years old, from England.

Hope you guys all had a wonderful Christmas, and a happy new year :)

xx

Golfdriver97

Trusted Member Team Leader
Dec 4, 2012
Visit site
Hey guys :)

I'm already a member of the Crackberry forum, but I'm new to the android central section so thought I'd say hello :)

I'm not new to android, I've used several android running devices and enjoyed the OS as well as the device. However I do love my q10 - sorry guys :)

The reason I'm venturing into this corner of the web, is because I just got a google nexus 7 (2013) version. It's beautiful. I like to chat about technology and love doing crack updates etc. SO yeah hiii

I'm lexy, 22 years old, from England.

Hope you guys all had a wonderful Christmas, and a happy new year :)

xx

Welcome to the forums Lexy!!

From a Sprint Moto X using AC Forums app

Attachments

• 1388245046984.jpg
    1388245046984.jpg
    79.2 KB · Views: 20
Dec 28, 2013
Visit site
Welcome to AC Lexy!

Enjoy that Nexus 7, its a great piece of kit!

Thanks Haalcyon yes it is quiet spectacular. Fast, clean, the screen is so crisp too 0___0 It makes me cry :D

Welcome to the forums Lexy!!

From a Sprint Moto X using AC Forums app

Thank you Golfdriver97
Hi Lexy, nice to see a BlackBerry fan. :)

Sent from my Nexus 5 using Tapatalk 2

Yes, I have a lot of love for BB but I love technology in general exploring it's capabilities etc :) It's such an expensivve hobby though :'(

Welcome to the AC