06-28-2010 05:44 PM
198 123 ...
tools
    Hey Droid fanatics,

I'm a student at the University of Washington and I'm doing a little iPhone vs. Droid market research and I could totally use some more respondents to get some good data.

If you have an opinion on these phones, feel free to try and express yourself!!

uwbbusiness.qualtrics.com/SE?SID=SV_01wpspxptA5kazy

Qualtrics is an online market research tool, its legit if u google it! I dunno if I'm allowed to post links on a new account but its for school :o

Thanks yoz,
    J
    05-27-2010 01:32 AM
    Just to be picky, you call it Google's Droid operating system but it's just called Android. I took it, it had some good questions and made sense.
    05-27-2010 12:57 PM
    Took it, felt like I answered it fairly.
    05-27-2010 02:19 PM
    i would like to see the results when you're done
    05-27-2010 02:20 PM
    Just took it as well..
    Be interested in seeing results as well.
    05-27-2010 03:25 PM
    took your survey and agree. Would love to see the results.

Also fixed your link
    05-27-2010 03:36 PM
    Hey thanks everyone for taking the survey and we can TOTALLY use more responses!

Also, this paper is due next Thursday so once we have our final report I'll make sure and post a link to our repot, full with graphs and inferences! Hope this works lol

Jerred
    05-27-2010 08:54 PM
    Just took the survey. Very fair questions. Good luck with your paper.
    05-27-2010 09:09 PM
    Just took your survey. Good luck!
    05-31-2010 09:51 AM
    took the survey for you and i have a couple thoughts.

1. simply posting this on various online discussion forums is going to produce an outcome that is FAR from remaining free of statistical bias. your teacher very well could hold this against you.

2. some of the questions were quite unfair to both iPhone and the android platform. for instance the iPhone is a device, and android is an operating system that encompasses many devices.