Lgg2 or Note 3. . . I know not again

techie5

Nov 26, 2013
Visit site
Hi
I am a newbie and have narrowed my next phone to either the Note3 or the LGG2. I know all the pros and cons for each, have studied this for two months, but I am still undecided. Each time I think I have reached a decision, I will read or see something that makes me unsure. For example, I was just about to decide for the LG but then I keep hearing about the screen scrolling issues about the phone. Then when I was sure I was going to get the Note 3, I read about the Wi-Fi, charging, etc., issues. I realize that each phone will have issues, I? m just trying to figure out which one may have less and will hold up best since I have to live with it for two years. Anyone willing to add some more thoughts on one phone over the other? I have posted this here and also on the Note 3 page of the forum. I need to decide by the end of December.
Thanks so much
Techie5
:D

jeno27

May 10, 2013
Visit site
Every phone has its own issues.no phone without issues ..but if you need larger screen ,if you like to draw and paint you can choose ..note3.....or if you like to use normally you can choose Lg g2... which I have...I came back from note...2

Sent from my LG-D802 using Tapatalk

paul-c

Oct 19, 2011
Visit site
I'd go with the G2, personally. I think LG finally made a phone worth going for without hesitation.

Sent from my Sony Xperia ZL

tsells

Jul 8, 2012
Visit site
I do not believe that the LG G2 has a major problem with scrolling issues (other than a few posts here and there). I have the G2 and do not experience any scrolling issues whatsoever.
I was really interested in the Note 3, but as much as I tried I could not handle putting that BIG phone in my pocket. So I chose the G2 and I really like it.
You can not go wrong with either one you choose, but size is the determining factor between these two phones.

Jocelyn84

Apr 14, 2011
Visit site