New Owner of LG G2 with some concerns

fjgotgame24

Jan 29, 2013
Visit site
Small concerns but still felt I should get some feedback regarding my issues. Number one, its locked on me a few times already and have no clue whats the reason for it. Happened once when I went to open FB messenger the other time I'm really not sure wat I was doing when it froze, probably just opening something or clicking home button. Number two, battery life is not as good for me as some people have mentioned in other posts as mine feels pretty regular. Lasts about a little more than half a day before needing a charge, not that its completely drained but there's like 25% battery left. Lastly, seems like a lot of ram is being used all the time for some reason. Its funny because phones keep getting more ram, but they just keep using more of it, never really gives us tons of free ram like you think it would. I think on mine I usually have like 500-600mb free. Im by no means a phone expert but its just how I feel and I do my best to get the most of my phones. However even with these issues the phone has been pretty solid, and a huge upgrade from my LG Lucid 2 so I'm not complaining.But you know how it is, its a constant quest

jneusch

May 18, 2011
Visit site