Hi there, I'm looking for suggestions on recommended cases that have both.

I work in healthcare and have dropped my phone forgetting it's in my scrubs, so i'd rather just have a case.

Definitely sturdy though as i've had it kicked and working ems too, have crawled around cars and stuff.

I've seen so many different kinds and know different strokes for different folks, but am hoping to pair down some of the better ones so I can get an idea.

Case with belt clip/kickstand-10555459_10152614759867292_493931181_o.jpg

That's a Seido that Best Buy had in stock right after I bought the phone. Wanted to wait to see how reviews would turn out as people got used to the phone, cases came out, etc. Still only has 6 reviews, but they all seem good.

I know Ottorbox is one of the better ones. Just wanted to reach out before spending upwards of $40, if not more.

Thank you!
    10-01-2014 09:12 AM

I work in healthcare and have dropped my phone forgetting it's in my scrubs, so i'd rather just have a case.

Definitely sturdy though as i've had it kicked and working ems too, have crawled around cars and stuff.

I've seen so many different kinds and know different strokes for different folks, but am hoping to pair down some of the better ones so I can get an idea.

Click image for larger version. 

Name:	10555459_10152614759867292_493931181_o.jpg 
Views:	57 
Size:	242.4 KB 
ID:	139186

That's a Seido that Best Buy had in stock right after I bought the phone. Wanted to wait to see how reviews would turn out as people got used to the phone, cases came out, etc. Still only has 6 reviews, but they all seem good.

I know Ottorbox is one of the better ones. Just wanted to reach out before spending upwards of $40, if not more.

Thank you!
    I have that case for my Galaxy SII. They make great cases.

Posted via Android Central App
    10-01-2014 09:36 AM