1. LgG4Question's Avatar
    I already merged my contacts (which is full) and unsynced my contacts from the Google Account (gmail).
    But when I try to delete something from my contact list it always says "Contact will be deleted from phone and server? Delete" How do I take that setting off and ONLY delete from my phone?
    For some reason, my contacts synced 3 times and I have at least 3 of each contact and I cannot merge anymore.

    I am using the default contact app.
    12-01-2015 05:07 AM
  2. Mooncatt's Avatar
    I'm in a similar situation and asked this same question in the general help forum several days ago. So far I haven't received any workable answers.
    12-01-2015 06:36 AM

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 12
    Last Post: 02-14-2018, 01:24 AM
  2. Replies: 10
    Last Post: 12-23-2015, 09:59 AM
  3. How can I remove a stuck task?
    By Ramzi Haddad in forum Google Nexus 4
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-01-2015, 12:55 PM
  4. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-01-2015, 12:52 PM
  5. Replies: 1
    Last Post: 12-01-2015, 07:15 AM
LINK TO POST COPIED TO CLIPBOARD