my phone is super messed up so ive come to the conclusion that i just need to reinstall the stock lg LS670 rom. does anyone have that?? and if so could u please guide me through how to to that. im a noob and i need help lol. any help will be greatly apreciated
    07-10-2011 02:12 PM
    First off how did you mess up your phone? What is it doing? The more info we have the better chance of someone helping you out.
    Just don't put Need help Optimus S problems, everyone here needs help, that does not tell us anything.

sent from my Reborn Optimus
    07-10-2011 04:01 PM
    use the return to stock option in my signature, make sure to follow the alternate directions for software version VD
    956jrand likes this.
    07-10-2011 04:04 PM
    use the return to stock option in my signature, make sure to follow the alternate directions for software version VD
    Sorry that just lead me into a loop of links that no longer excist whenever i needed to download something lol
    07-10-2011 07:50 PM
    Do you have a custom recovery? What rom where you using?
    More info the better the help! There might be other ways of fixing your phone.

sent from my Reborn Optimus
    07-10-2011 07:54 PM
    Sorry that just lead me into a loop of links that no longer excist whenever i needed to download something lol
    Uh what? I just checked, was able to download kp500, and both the v9 and vd cabs.

I see very little point in testing the vc cab download as you were looking for vd anyway, try again; good luck.

Edit: just downloaded the flash_image also and the lg mobile support tool
    07-10-2011 07:56 PM