Are there any armbands that fit this phone? I used to use my iPhone to run all the time, but I'm getting really tired of holding this while running or having to resort to another mp3 player. tia

Sent from my VM670 using Tapatalk
    05-15-2011 05:28 PM
    I have a ipod armband around here somewhere that my Droid X would fit in just not perfect. I do think the optimus would fit. Ive hunted for it recently. Ill be moving stuff around tomorrow so if I find it ill figure out the brand and post a link.
    05-16-2011 12:56 AM
    Okay thanks

Sent from my VM670 using Tapatalk
    05-16-2011 01:03 AM
    I bought this iphone armband a year ago when I had a HTC Hero. Fit that thing perfectly. Then when I got the Optimus they are the same size. I absolutely love this armband. Best $10 I ever spent on a phone. With this one you have full access to the buttons, earphone and touchscreen. Made of a neoprene like material.

Here is the link to the ebay seller For iPhone 3G S 3GS ArmBand Sport GYM Case iPod i Touch | eBay

By the way. My boss paid almost $30 for his armband at Best Buy and I think mine is way better.
    jahnzee likes this.
    05-26-2011 10:56 AM
    I got a different 10 dollar one on Ebay. Its listed as an optimus armband but it was designed for an iphone (the auctions stock picture even has an iphone in it). Phone fits fine and the screen is responsive but the band itself isn't "strechy" enough. To get it tight enough to not slide down to my elbow I'm starting to cut off circulation. So I either need to bulk up my biceps some more or get a different one.

Here's the one I'm talking about: ARMBAND GYM CASE COVER FOR LG VM670 Optimus V | eBay
    05-26-2011 07:34 PM