LG V20 - Camera shots! Show us your pictures

notacoach

Sep 15, 2016
Visit site
This one was not touched up at all. I focused on the clouds and was amazed at the shot. I am no photographer so it was a lucky cool shot. I am sure photographers would tear it apart.
I'm a photographer, and most assuredly won't tear it apart - both you and the camera did a great job on this one!!!

notacoach

Sep 15, 2016
Visit site
Waiting to get in to vote (love the wide angle lens)
e6c9ea8a38d0cb0f94bfd961464ed7ce.jpg

Wide dynamic range to handle here. No hdr, just auto.
3a9b439f4401060c91960447645116c9.jpg

Fast-moving subject in mixed light hdr on
d2bc664ffeabcf02e454e681dfa4ac1d.jpg

RaRa85

Oct 13, 2014
Visit site
Just saw this and I'm subscribed to her channel. The V20 takes care of business but the stabilization is below average in walking situations with Steady Record turned on. I think the regular OIS is better than LG's implementation of the digital one. They could improve that with a software update but that remains to be seen. Can't wait to get my V20. Soon.

Last edited:

Jeremiah Bonds

Trusted Member
Aug 16, 2010
Visit site
Just saw this and I'm subscribed to her channel. The V20 takes care of business but the stabilization is below average in walking situations with Steady Record turned on. I think the regular OIS is better than LG's implementation of the digital one. They could improve that with a software update but that remains to be seen. Can't wait wot get my V20. Soon.
The camera quality is my preferred in most of those shots.. But yeah the stabilization needs some work.

dohlo

Sep 29, 2014
Visit site
I haven't taken a whole lot yet, especially after destroying my camera lens a week ago :( but here's a few I took while trying the camera out.

First low light with flash of the fur child
oWebbnp.jpg

Wide angle while I was out trail riding
Z5hi330.jpg