I'm new to this phone

Connert

Aug 3, 2012
Visit site
Re: noticed this with the camers

Hi folks does your camera do like a focusing thing when you first open it?
It seems I've noticed this a few times but I believe it was always in a very low light situation. I remember think it was having to "look" for something to focus on.

Connert

Aug 3, 2012
Visit site
Re: what is your fav texting app?

Verizon Messages plus for me as well. The ability to customize just about everything and then some. The features alone could make up an entire AC article by themselves.

maxman1

Jul 11, 2012
Visit site

Verizon Messages plus for me as well. The ability to customize just about everything and then some. The features alone could make up an entire AC article by themselves.
One of the few Verizon apps that exceeds expectations...superb, highly customizable performer.

robinhelenehebert

Oct 14, 2013
Visit site
Re: noticed this with the camers

It seems I've noticed this a few times but I believe it was always in a very low light situation. I remember think it was having to "look" for something to focus on.

It's similar to how the pixel was...in focusing...even had a bluish filter at first...I hope it's not defective...might just be one of those "glitches"

Connert

Aug 3, 2012
Visit site
Re: You know a phone is good quality when...

I've thought this several times over the last month here on this forum.

I see very little in the way of complaints or problems with the Z Force.

I also read where Motorola had one of their better quarters this last quarter. Maybe a sign of good things to come. I also read that moto is putting money and a few contest together for mod development. That could only help us see some awesome new mods.

robinhelenehebert

Oct 14, 2013
Visit site