Yes!!! I love the Droid Turbo Battery Life

silverback

Oct 29, 2013
Visit site
Apparently 30%? I have used it quite a bit, there were a couple small charges in there, but integrating that curve has a fair bit more area than even my Maxx did when new.

this_is_nascar

May 25, 2012
Visit site
Apparently 30%? I have used it quite a bit, there were a couple small charges in there, but integrating that curve has a fair bit more area than even my Maxx did when new.

I'm no expert, but if "there were a couple small charges in there", doesn't that negate any type of results? Don't get me wrong. I'm pleased that you're loving your Turbo. Most of us are as well.

tdizzel

Apr 24, 2011
Visit site
How much of that time was the screen on tho?

Does it matter? If he's doing everything he wants to do and getting 2 days of battery life, who cares how much is screen on time.
It's pretty impressive and a great phone!

Posted from my Droid Turbo, Kelly and Ozone

this_is_nascar

May 25, 2012
Visit site
Coming from the Droid Razr Maxx with the 3300mAh battery to the Turbo with its 3900mAh battery was a bit less impressive experience for me. I really think the amount of battery required for the Turbo screens eats up that extra 600mAh and makes it a wash. In some cases, I feel I got better battery life from my Razr Maxx.

silverback

Oct 29, 2013
Visit site
I'm no expert, but if "there were a couple small charges in there", doesn't that negate any type of results? Don't get me wrong. I'm pleased that you're loving your Turbo. Most of us are as well.
They would, had they been full charges. Hence the explanation of integrating the curve.

I have had a RAZR Maxx, a Droid Maxx and now a Turbo. The Turbo is the best battery life I have experienced to date. If Verizon doesn't give us over the air enemas, it will be a fine phone indeed.

mvp4him3

Feb 28, 2011
Visit site
Lollipop will make the battery even better. Cannot wait to see what it has in store for us.