01-25-2015 12:45 PM
37 12
tools
    I love this phone.
    Attached Thumbnails Yes!!!  I love the Droid Turbo Battery Life-uploadfromtaptalk1421758513219.jpg  
    01-20-2015 07:55 AM
    How much of that time was the screen on tho?
    01-20-2015 08:08 AM
    Apparently 30%? I have used it quite a bit, there were a couple small charges in there, but integrating that curve has a fair bit more area than even my Maxx did when new.
    01-20-2015 08:26 AM
    Apparently 30%? I have used it quite a bit, there were a couple small charges in there, but integrating that curve has a fair bit more area than even my Maxx did when new.
    I'm no expert, but if "there were a couple small charges in there", doesn't that negate any type of results? Don't get me wrong. I'm pleased that you're loving your Turbo. Most of us are as well.
    MA2GA28 likes this.
    01-20-2015 09:33 AM
    How much of that time was the screen on tho?
    Does it matter? If he's doing everything he wants to do and getting 2 days of battery life, who cares how much is screen on time.
    It's pretty impressive and a great phone!

Posted from my Droid Turbo, Kelly and Ozone
    01-20-2015 09:34 AM
    If you touch "Screen" it will show you how much actual time the screen was on in hours and minutes.
    01-20-2015 09:34 AM
    Coming from the Droid Razr Maxx with the 3300mAh battery to the Turbo with its 3900mAh battery was a bit less impressive experience for me. I really think the amount of battery required for the Turbo screens eats up that extra 600mAh and makes it a wash. In some cases, I feel I got better battery life from my Razr Maxx.
    01-20-2015 09:37 AM
    I'm no expert, but if "there were a couple small charges in there", doesn't that negate any type of results? Don't get me wrong. I'm pleased that you're loving your Turbo. Most of us are as well.
    They would, had they been full charges. Hence the explanation of integrating the curve.