Hello everybody
    My name is Stevan, and I'm a software developer that recently join in the indie game dev world
    My first Android phone was the lovely HTC Desire (here is one image that might bring back memories to some of you )

Hello everybody-htc-desire-1.jpg
    06-26-2022 06:22 AM
    Hello everybody
    My name is Stevan, and I'm a software developer that recently join in the indie game dev world
    My first Android phone was the lovely HTC Desire (here is one image that might bring back memories to some of you )
    Hi Stevan, welcome to the forums. I didn't have an HTC Desire, but I did have the M8...sometimes I miss that phone. What is your favorite programming language?
    06-26-2022 07:00 AM
    Hi Golfdriver97,
    Thanks for the welcome!

My wife had the HTC One M8, it was a great phone. I was always confused by the HTC logo on to bottom, so I always flipped the phone upside down

I come with some Windows background, thus my favorite programing language is C#. I'm mainly using that one for the past 10-11 years.

Do you have any development experience?
    Golfdriver97 and Laura Knotek like this.
    06-26-2022 07:22 AM
    Welcome to the forum.. expected memories with HTC...
    06-26-2022 07:44 AM
    Thanks bkdodger2! glad to be here
    bkdodger2 and Laura Knotek like this.
    06-26-2022 07:46 AM
    Welcome and enjoy.

Developers always welcome here.
    06-26-2022 08:20 AM
    Hi Golfdriver97,
    Thanks for the welcome!

I come with some Windows background, thus my favorite programing language is C#. I'm mainly using that one for the past 10-11 years.

Do you have any development experience?
    I am currently going to school for software and web development. I have worked with SQL, C#, a little bit of backend Java, JSP, JavaScript, PHP, with the last two my worst nightmares...lol. I have taken to SQL and C# for my favorites.